Sales Team
Home>About Us>Sales Team > Balexco Sales Team

   
   

 

       
 Shukri A. Qarooni
Sales Manager
Tel : +973 17734454

qarooni@balexco.com.bh
Hesham Al Araby
Sales Executive
Tel:+966 112442060
Mob:+966581001699

hesham@balexco.com.bh
Meraj Khan
Asst. Manager
Technical Sales
Tel:+97317734357

meraj@balexco.com.bh
Yunis Mohamed
Sales Executive
Tel:+97317734356

yfaeq@balexco.com.bh

 

 

 

 
 Arifulla Samiulla Syed
Sales Executive
Tel:+97143974593

asyed@balexco.com.bh
 Mahmood Mohamed
Sales Representative
Tel:+97317734452

mmahmood@balexco.com.bh
 Ali Akbar
Sales Representative
Tel:(00973)17734399

aakbar@balexco.com.bh